7d1d044cf4 · feat: use specific version and add anubis · Updated 2026-09-02 21:42:33 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?